{Project Wonderful Really is Wonderful!}

pwlogo-small

So I’ve heard of Project Wonderful for quite some time now, but I never knew exactly how it worked. It’s an online advertising system for blogs, which allows you to bid on advertising space by the day, at a low cost to the bidder.

Project Wonderful’s goal is to make advertising online a less frustrating and more awesome experience. Find out more about what we do, or read testimonials from our members, Project Wonderful reinvents online advertising. We’ve made click fraud impossible.

We give advertisers the power to choose what sites their ads appear on – and publishers the freedom to choose what ads show up on their sites. We don’t have absurdly high minimum-payout levels.

We’ve made the entire online advertising experience transparent, trustworthy, and fair – as well as more profitable, for everyone involved! It’s why our slogan is “Everybody wins.”

I finally set mine up today, and bid on a few handmade blogs with high readership, like JoyfulAbode, which I love. And low & behold, I was the high bidder for the AWESOME new blog ByHand.me, a new handmade community of artists & designers.

I can’t believe my ad got placed! there are 749 guests plus 18 members currently on the site now…by golly that’s pretty cost-effective advertising if I do say so myself!

I had to get some screenshots:

screenhunter_01-apr-05-0008

screenhunter_03-apr-05-0022

***So, if you have a blog with Project Wonderful, please bid on my new Project Woderful ad space. I have a high readership, and look forward to promoting other indie artists like myself! πŸ™‚

Also, if you have PW on yuor blog, post a link to it in the comments! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

