{birds of a feather…hope is the thing with feathers}

{birds of a feather...hope is the thing with feathers}

So I was feeling very inspired by the lovely etsy shops luminology & unitedthread on etsy today. And they were both Etsy Featured Sellers whose interviews really spoke to my heart and soul.

I wanted to say with much gratitude, thank you again for speaking truth and encouragement into my heart. I am proud to belong to such a kind and loving community or artists who encourage, inspire, build up, and help each other. So I curated a treasury of some really talented artists on etsy. I love the neutral palatte and how it speaks of hazy skies, and pillowsoft feathers, wings in flight, and feeling connected by being encouragedto follow your bliss, spread your wings and fly! πŸ˜‰ Which, is my wish and hope for you today.

Please go click the links of all of these lovely shops on my treasury ~ {birds of a feather…hope is the thing with feathers} and show them some love! πŸ™‚ Oh and feel free to tweet the treasury too or FB it! Thank you! Let’s spread the love!!

 

Leave a Reply

