{not 1, but 2 etsy treasury features}

My Angel Wings Burnout Tee is featured in a treasury by OlympiasAnd....................................My Angel Wings Burnout Tee is Washed Grey is featured in a treasury by Dream Version

Not too shabby when you consider I just reopened my etsy shop, and there are only 2 items in it right now! lol! I am working on some new paintings and lots of new stuff though…I can’t wait to add more items to my shop!!! πŸ˜‰

Big thank you to the 2 treasury curators!!! I appreciate it!! Feeling very blessed!! Go click all theΒ  lovely etsy shops featured!!! Great stuff!!

Leave a Reply

