Sweet Sunflowers in a Vase, Just listed on Minted.com

sweetsunflowers

Just listed this art print, Sweet Sunflowers in a Vase, in my minted store. You can buy just the art print in the sizes 5×7, 8×10, or 11×14; or, you can have it shipped right to your door in the frame of your choice! I love the one pictured – the distressed white cottage wood frame. Each print has my signature on the back and comes with a certificate of authenticity. I’m so excited to be offering art prints, photo prints, inspirational art, and more through my minted store.

I remember the day I painted this piece – it was a plein air painting that I did from start to finish in one day while painting outdoors.

IMG_0112 (9)

Be sure to sign up for my mailing list to get specials just for mailing lists subscribers! And I will be hosting giveaways on my Instagram soon!

Leave a Reply

