4O Days to Create and Sell Your E-Course with Leonie Dawson

40days to create and sell your e-course, passive income, leonie dawson

Do you want to earn passive income from a digital course? This is your permission slip!

I finally did it! I enrolled in Leonie Dawson’s ecourse – 4O Days to Create and Sell Your E-Course!

I have launched several e-courses in the past, but I wanted some guidance on the best way to create and sell them. So, Leonie Dawson is who I immediately thought of as a coach for learning this. I’ve been following her journey since I first got started in entrepreneurship 15 years ago.

Leonie has earned 11 million dollars from e-courses alone!!

I am an affiliate for her programs, so when you purchase from my link I earn a small commission. 🙂

Comment below what course you are creating first!!


Leave a comment