STEP INTO YOUR POWER…YOU WERE BORN FOR THIS

Do you want to dive deep into human design, healing your limiting beliefs, somatic healing, mindset healing, inner child healing so you can know your worth, show up boldly & unapologetically YOU, and live a life beyond your wildest dreams? 🌈✨🔥

I’m looking for 10 Beta Testers to go through my Roots & Wings Transformational Course at 50% off in exchange for testimonials. This is a powerful, life-changing holistic healing journey to heal heart, mind, body & soul.

This is for the 𝐫𝐮𝐥𝐞-𝐛𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐤𝐞𝐫𝐬…

The soulful leaders…

The wild-hearted healers…

The visionary artists…

The world-changing goddesses…

I am the algorithm

I am the funnel

I am the portal

I am the mirror 🪞

I am the alchemist

I activate everyone around me to step into their power

Some may be triggered by this

Some may be afraid to step into the fire of their own unraveling

Those are not my people

My soul sisters have a fire in their belly

They yearn for their own rising

They stand at the fire ready to alchemize their mess into their message

Their pain into their power

Their trauma into their rebirth

They bring their shadows to the fire of unbecoming

They say YES to finally allowing it ALL to be transmuted into love, light, forgiveness & purpose

Their weakness turns into their superpower

Their hardened walls around their hearts of protection come crumbling down; melting into the safety of feeling held, seen, known, loved, heard, & understood

They are the wild-hearted rule-breakers ❤️‍🔥

Here to create change & make an impact

They awaken into their sovereignty 👑

They align to their divine purpose

They draw a line in the sand & say no more!

They jump timelines & quantum leap

They heal ancestral lines & traumas not theirs to carry

They have legacies to change & generations to bless

They are powerful beyond belief

They soften into this knowingness & truth

They finally believe in themselves

They heal the masculine & the feminine

They become all that they already are

They are here to create ripple effects

To change lives and empower millions

They might have fear; but when faced with the choice of accepting things as they are or taking the risk to try new things….and discover their wings… 🦋

They take the leap…and they F L Y 🦅

Welcome to Roots & Wings Alchemy. 🫂

This is your soul’s mission. We’ve been waiting for you. 🔥💫👑

We already have 10 amazing, visionary, world-changing women in this first live launch of my new course, based on my best-selling 6-month, 1:1 private mentorship program.

Let’s activate you into divine remembrance of who you are 😍

DM me the word FLY on Instagram 🦋 to apply🔥


Leave a comment